List of ministers in Mamata Banerjee government in WB

first_imgKolkata, May 27 (PTI) Ministers with portfolio in Mamata Banerjee government: Cabinet ministers 1. Mamata Banerjee: Home, Hill Affairs, Personnel and Administrative Reforms, Land & Land Reforms, Information & Cultural Reforms, Minorities Affairs and Madrasah Education, Health and Family Welfare, Micro and Small Scale Enterprises 2. Amit Mitra: Excise, Finance, Commerce & Industries, Industrial Reconstruction, Public Enterprise 3. Partha Chatterjee: School Education, Higher Education, Parliamentary Affairs 4. Subrata Mukherjee: Panchayat & Rural Development, Public Health Engineering 5. Sovandeb Chatterjee: Power & Non-Conventional Energy Sources 6. Abani Joardar: Correctional Administration, Refugee Relief & Rehabilitation 7. Suvendu Adhikari: Transport 8. Goutam Deb: Tourism 9. Firhad Hakim: Urban Development and Municipal Affairs 10. Aroop Biswas: PWD, Youth Affairs, Sports 11. Sovan Chatterjee: Fire and emergency, Housing, Environment 12. Javed Khan: Disaster Management 13. Moloy Ghatak: Labour, Law & Judicial Services 14. Jyotipriya Mullick: Food & Supplies 15. Abdur Rezzak Mollah: Food Processing and Horticulture 16. Purnendu Basu: Agriculture 17. Bratya Basu: Information Technology & Electronics 18. Arup Roy: Co-operative 19. Rajib Banerjee: Irrigation and Waterways 20. Chandranath Sinha: Fisheries (More) PTI NIK DKB KISlast_img