Broncos name Marshall in their squad for the Auckland Nines

first_imgNew signing Benji Marshall will feature up in the backline alongside other star names including Anthony Milford, James Roberts and Darius Boyd.With the likes of Adam Blair, Andrew McCullogh and Matt Gillett also selected it’s hard to see the side struggling this year.The Broncos will fancy their chances in a group with the Melbourne Storm, Newcastle Knights and Wests Tigers. BRONCOS’ NRL AUCKLAND NINES SQUADAlex BarrAdam BlairDarius BoydGerome BurnsMitch CroninMatt GillettJordan KahuSam LaveaMatiu Love-HenryBenji MarshallAndrew McCulloughAnthony MilfordFrancis MoloCorey OatesJonus PearsonJames RobertsGehamat ShibasakiJaydn Su’Alast_img